Connect with us

Dillibazar Kanya Multiple Campus

Tell a potential student why your college was the right, or even NOT the right choice for you, help future students by sharing your experiences.
1  2  3  4  5  6  

Dillibazar Kanya Multiple Campus is a community girls' college established in 2037 B.S. by renowned social workers and educationists including Lt. Kamala Devi Rana, Lt. Ishwar Raj Aryal, Ltd. Shailendra Nath Rimal, Prof. Dr. Pathiweshwar Timalsina, Nipendra Nath Rimal, Dr. Prabha Basnet, Lt. Dr. Trailokya Nath Upreti, Lt. Dilli Raj Upreti. Prof. Tarak Raj Ojha, Prof. Gopi Krishna Sharma, Prof. Dr. Mukunda raj Aryal, Prof. Basanta Kumar Sharma Nepal, Hom Nath Dahal, Respected Prakashman Singh, Respected Krishna Bahadur Mahara, Respected Sabitra Bhusal, Ishwor Pokharel, Mahesh Acharya, Lt. Jogmeher Shrestha, Narayan Prasad Gautam, Devendra Gautam, Shankar Raj Aryal, Prof. Khagendra K.C, rama Malla, Bijaya Badan Bhandary and Shanta Shrestha. Since its inception, our sole aim has been to provide quality education at affordable fees to aspiring students. The college had a humble beginning with just 17 students, 7 teachers, and a single academic program (I.A). We are proud to state that at present we have more than 2000 students, 70 teachers, and 16 administrative staffs, and we have been running Intermediate, Bachelors and Masters level programs in Humanities, Management and Education.

The college is renowned for its conducive environment that creates the best setting for teaching-learning process. Despite the problems evident in the university education in the country due to a number of reasons for the past few years, DKMC has been successful in keeping itself intact from the problems and has maintained exceptionally regular classes by a highly qualified and experienced faculty. Our result is among the best under Tribhuvan University and nearly a dozen of our students have created a history by being toppers in the TU Board Exams.

Our commitment for quality education at affordable fees continues, and we are dedicated to producing highly independent, competitive citizens of tomorrow.